Kevin Grayer
Police Chief

Jan Munson
Office Clerk 

Dan Hall

Brian Meloche
Patrol Officer

Scott Bugbee
Patrol Officer

Jacey Lambka
Patrol Officer

We hope you find our website informative and helpful. If you have any questions about our department that are not answered by your visit, please contact the department directly.