Staff

Kevin Grayer
Police Chief
Kgrayer@raisintownship.com

 

Jan Munson
Office Clerk

Pdclerk@raisintownship.com

 

Randy Escott
Sergeant

Rescott@raisintownship.com

 

W.M. Warner
Patrol Officer
Wwarner@raisintownship.com

 

Samuel Spicer
Patrol Officer

Sspicer@raisintownship.com

 

Dan Hall
Patrol Officer

Dhall@raisintownship.com

 

We hope you find our website informative and helpful. If you have any questions about our department that are not answered by your visit, please contact the department directly.