Staff

Kevin Grayer
Police Chief
Kgrayer@raisintownship.com

 

Jan Munson
Office Clerk

Jmunson@raisintownship.comĀ 

 

Samuel Spicer
Patrol Officer

Sspicer@raisintownship.com

 

Dan Hall
Sargeant

Dhall@raisintownship.com

Brian Meloche
Patrol Officer

BMeloche@raisintownship.com

Scott Bugbee
Patrol Officer

Sbugbee@raisintownship.com

 

 

We hope you find our website informative and helpful. If you have any questions about our department that are not answered by your visit, please contact the department directly.